WWE SmackDown Live Coverage (08/05)

Welcome to our WrestlingINC.com Reside “Smackdown” Viewing Occasion! Don’t overlook to share our Viewing Occasion with your pals on social media and make sure to chime in along with your ideas concerning the present within the feedback part under. Be sure to hold hitting that refresh button to remain updated with the entire newest protection.

Here’s what’s occurring on the present tonight:

* Gauntlet match to find out Liv Morgan’s Conflict on the Citadel opponent

* Roman Reigns to handle Drew McIntyre forward of their match at Conflict for the Citadel

* Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Ludwig Kaiser – if Nakamura wins, he will get a shot on the Intercontinental Championship

“Smackdown” begins tonight at 8 PM ET/7 PM CT/5 PM PT on the Fox Channel!

Have a information tip or correction? Ship it to [email protected]

counter

Join Wrestling Inc. Breaking Information Alerts

Source link

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.