Sunday, October 2, 2022

Latest Posts

WWE NXT Worlds Collide 2022 Updated betting odds and predictions for all 5 matches, Winners’ names revealed

WWE NXT Worlds Collide 2022

WWE Worlds Collide Updated Betting: NXT UK, the brand with the best fighting quality in WWE since its launch in June 2018, will not die. Although once it returns to activity in 2023 we will have to call it WWE NXT Europe. WWE has not given too many details about such a relaunch, beyond the fact that according to the official announcement, NXT Europe will have a “pan-European” approach and the evidence that it was seeking to make a certain clean slate with the departure of 21 talents attached to the brand.

And as a final act, on Sunday WWE will recover for the occasion the concept of Worlds Collide started in 2019 and that had no place in the company’s calendar in 2021, based on the clash between brands.

Thus, the main axis of Worlds Collide 2022 will be the unification of the main NXT and NXT UK championships, with a Tyler Bate who, paradoxically, in the Tuesday show has been carrying the great scepter of the British subsidiary, but within the chronology of this one has not yet been crowned champion; which we will see on Thursday. Are there any surprises to be expected during Worlds Collide 2022?

Not by chance, this appointment will take place 24 hours after Clash at the Castle, the largest WWE show on European soil in 30 years. See, a weekend with a lot of flavor to the old continent, the one programmed by a McMahonlandia in the middle of a change of cycle and the same expansive desires as always.

Below, we review the odds for each match, marking the favorite to win in bold.

WWE NXT Worlds Collide 2022 Updated betting card:

  • WWE NXT Worlds Collide 2022 Betting
    NXT Unified Championship
    Bron Breakker (-600)vs. Tyler Bat (+350)
  • NXT Unified Women’s Championship
    Mandy Rose (-180) vs. Meiko Satomura (+200) vs. Blair Davenport (+400)
  • North American Championship
    Carmelo Hayes (-400) vs. Ricochet (+250)
  • NXT Unified Tag Team Championship
    Creed Brothers (-150) vs. Gallus (+250) vs. Pretty Deadly (+500)
  • Unified Women’s Tag Team Championship
    Katana Chance and Kayden Carter (-260) vs. Nikki A.S.H. and Doudrop

One thing to remember is that negative odds indicate how much money you have to bet to get a profit of $100 while betting for NXT Worlds Collide on your favorite superstar. When a number is smaller, the less money you earn and the more favored the fighter is. On the other hand, positive odds indicate the profit corresponding to a $100 bet. The higher the number, the less favorite the fighter is. All the above betting numbers are predictions based, we do not offer any guarantee of winning or losing the money. We also urge you to play at your own risk.

Schedules as per country:
(Pre show)

Mexico City (Mexico) – 2:30 PM

India: 01:00 AM IST AM
Madrid (Spain) – 9:30 PM
Santiago (Chile) – 3:30 PM
Buenos Aires (Argentina) – 4:30 PM
Bogotá (Colombia) – 2:30 PM

Asunción (Paraguay) – 3:30 PM
Belmopán (Belize) – 1:30 PM
Caracas (Venezuela) – 3:30 PM
Guatemala City (Guatemala) – 1:30 PM
Panama City (Panama) – 2:30 PM
La Havana (Cuba) – 3:30 PM
La Paz (Bolivia) – 3:30 PM
Lima (Peru) – 2:30 PM
Managua (Nicaragua) – 1:30 PM
Montevideo (Uruguay) – 4:30 PM
New York (United States States) – 3:30 PM
Quito (Ecuador) – 2:30 PM
San José (Costa Rica) – 1:30 PM
San Juan (Puerto Rico) – 3:30 PM
San Salvador (El Salvador) – 1:30 PM
Santo Sunday (Dominican Republic) – 3:30 PM
Tegucigalpa (Honduras) – 1:30 PM

Main Show:

Mexico City (Mexico) – 3:00 PM
Madrid (Spain) – 10:00 PM
Santiago (Chile) – 4:00 PM
Buenos Aires (Argentina) – 5:00 PM
Bogotá (Colombia) – 3:00 PM

India: 01:30AM IST AM

Asunción (Paraguay) – 4:00 PM
Belmopán (Belize) – 2:00 PM
Caracas (Venezuela) – 4:00 PM
Guatemala City (Guatemala) – 2:00 PM
Panama City (Panama) – 3:00 PM
La Havana (Cuba) – 4:00 PM
La Paz (Bolivia) – 4:00 PM
Lima (Peru) – 3:00 PM
Managua (Nicaragua) – 2:00 PM
Montevideo (Uruguay) – 5:00 PM
New York (United States United States) – 4:00 PM
Quito (Ecuador) – 3:00 PM
San José (Costa Rica) – 2:00 PM
San Juan (Puerto Rico) – 4:00 PM
San Salvador (El Salvador) – 2:00 PM
Santo Sunday (Dominican Republic) – 4:00 PM
Tegucigalpa (Honduras) – 2:00 PM

Confirmed matches:

  • Tyler Bate vs. Bron Breakker
  • – Blair Davenport vs. Indi Hartwell
  • – The Coffeys vs. Briggs & Jensen vs. the Creeds
  • – Wolfgang vs. Roderick Strong

How to watch Worlds Collide 2022

  • Kickoff: WWE Network, Peacock, WWE Social Media
  • Main Show: WWE Network, Peacock

However, if you are a WWE fan you can follow our website KhelTalk.com for all the updates related to WWE RAW, WWE SMACKDOWN, WWE NEWS, WWE NXT, WWE EVENTS, and more.

Also Read: How to watch WWE Clash at the Castle 2022 Live in Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, and English Language in India this Sunday



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.