Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Latest Posts

WWE Clash at the Castle live stream: Start time, how to watch online and card

Is change in the air when you watch the WWE Clash at the Castle live streams online? The second premium live event under Triple H’s creative team could (if recent rumors come true) shake up those dual world championships around Roman Reigns’ massive shoulders.

Clash at the castle start time and date

• Date: Saturday (Sept. 3)
• Special start time: 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. BST
• Kickoff show time: 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. BST
• Watch in the U.S.: Peacock (opens in new tab)
• Watch everywhere else:
WWE Network (opens in new tab)
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN (opens in new tab) 100% risk free

While many believe Roman Reigns’ Undisputed WWE Universal Championship reign is going to hold strong, there have been whispers that one or both belts could be taken off of him sooner than we might expect. And, to be honest, such a moment could really go far to help “make” challenger Drew McIntyre a bigger deal. That said, there has been no signs that the stakes for the match — which is currently for both belts — is changing.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.