Monday, October 3, 2022

Latest Posts

UFC 279 weigh-in results: Chimaev vs. Diaz


Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your weigh-in outcomes for UFC 279 Chimaev vs Diaz.

In the primary occasion, we’ll see a welterweight thriller that can see undefeated #3 ranked contender Khamzat Chimaev (11-0) preventing out of Stockholm, Sweden by means of Chechnya, Russia battle perennial fan favourite Nate Diaz (21-13) preventing out of Stockton, Calif.

This occasion takes place at T-Cellular Enviornment on Saturday, September 10, 2022, with the primary card at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ PPV. The prelims will likely be seen on ESPNEWS, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the evening’s motion beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with Early Prelims on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) and UFC Struggle Cross.

Khamzat Chimaev misses weight by 7.5 kilos additionally Hakeem Dawodu misses weight by 3.5 kilos additionally Chris Barnett misses weight by 1.5 kilos.

UFC 279 weigh-in outcomes: Chimaev vs. Diaz:


Buy your tickets for all of your MMA and Boxing Occasions by going here.


MAIN CARD (Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET):

  • Khamzat Chimaev (178.5) vs. Nate Diaz (171)
  • Tony Ferguson (171) vs. Li Jingliang (170.5)
  • 180-pound catchweight: Kevin Holland (179.5) vs. Daniel Rodriguez (179)
  • 140-pound catchweight: Irene Aldana (137.5) vs. Macy Chiasson (139.5) 
  • Ion Cutelaba (205.5) vs. Johnny Walker (205)

PRELIMINARY CARD #2 (ESPNews/ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET):

  • Hakeem Dawodu (149.5) vs. Julian Erosa (146)
  • 220-pound catchweight: Jailton Almeida (216.5) vs. Anton Turkalj (214)
  • Jamie Pickett (185.5) vs. Denis Tiuliulin (186)
  • Chris Barnett (265.5) vs. Jake Collier (265)

PRELIMINARY CARD #1 (ESPN+, 6 p.m. ET):

  • Norma Dumont (146) vs. Danyelle Wolf (146)
  • Heili Alateng (135) vs. Chad Anheliger (135.5)
  • Melissa Martinez (113.5) vs. Elise Reed (115.5)
  • Yohan Lainesse (171) vs. Darian Weeks (170.5)

(Picture by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC)

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Founder, Government Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and in addition a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting


Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.