Sunday, November 13, 2022

Latest Posts

UFC 279 results: Chimaev vs. Diaz


Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your outcomes for UFC 279 Chimaev vs Diaz.

In the principle occasion, we’ll see a welterweight thriller that can see undefeated #3 ranked contender Khamzat Chimaev preventing out of Stockholm, Sweden by means of Chechnya, Russia battle perennial fan favourite Nate Diaz preventing out of Stockton, Calif.

This occasion takes place at T-Cell Area on Saturday, September 10, 2022, with the principle card at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ PPV. The prelims shall be seen on ESPNEWS, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the night time’s motion beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with Early Prelims on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) and UFC Battle Cross.

UFC 279 outcomes: Chimaev vs. Diaz:

MAIN CARD


Buy your tickets for all of your MMA and Boxing Occasions by going here.


  • Nate Diaz vs Tony Ferguson
  • Danial Rodriguez vs. Li Jingliang
  • Kevin Holland vs. Khamzat Chimaev
  • Irene Aldana vs. Macy Chiasson
  • Johnny Walker vs. Ion Cutelaba

Preliminary Card:

  • Hakeem Dawodu vs. Julian Erosa
  • Jailton Almeida vs. Anton Turkalj
  • Denis Tiuliulin vs. Jamie Pickett
  • Jake Collier vs. Chris Barnett
  • Norma Dumont vs. Danyelle Wolf
  • Chad Anheliger vs. Alatengheili
  • Melissa Martinez vs. Elise Reed
  • Darian Weeks vs. Yohan Lainesse

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Founder, Government Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and in addition a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting


Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.