Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Latest Posts

UFC 279 Embedded Vlog Series Episode 2


Las Vegas – FightBook MMA has your embedded vlog collection for UFC 279 Chimaev vs Diaz and you may watch episode #2 within the video above. On this episode, Khamzat Chimaev brings his total crew to Las Vegas. Li Jingliang cooks for mates. Ion Cutelaba spends Labor Day at work. Johnny Walker groups up with Tony Ferguson. Nate Diaz feeds his crew.

In the principle occasion, we are going to see a welterweight thriller that may see undefeated #3 ranked contender Khamzat Chimaev (11-0) combating out of Stockholm, Sweden by the use of Chechnya, Russia battle perennial fan favourite Nate Diaz (21-13) combating out of Stockton, Calif.

This occasion takes place at T-Cellular Area on Saturday, Sept. 10, with the principle card at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ PPV. The prelims will likely be seen on ESPNEWS, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with the night time’s motion beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with Early Prelims on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) and UFC Battle Cross.

UFC 279 Chimaev vs. Diaz Battle Card:

MAIN CARD


Buy your tickets for all of your MMA and Boxing Occasions by going here.


  • Khamzat Chimaev vs. Nate Diaz
  • Tony Ferguson vs. Li Jingliang
  • Kevin Holland vs. Danial Rodriguez
  • Irene Aldana vs. Macy Chiasson
  • Johnny Walker vs. Ion Cutelaba

Preliminary Card:

  • Hakeem Dawodu vs. Julian Erosa
  • Jailton Almeida vs. Anton Turkalj
  • Denis Tiuliulin vs. Jamie Pickett
  • Jake Collier vs. Chris Barnett
  • Norma Dumont vs. Danyelle Wolf
  • Chad Anheliger vs. Alatengheili
  • Melissa Martinez vs. Elise Reed
  • Darian Weeks vs. Yohan Lainesse

Roberto Villa is the CEO, Founder, Govt Author, Senior Editor of FightBook MMA. Has a ardour for Fight Sports activities and in addition a podcast host for Sitting Ringside. He’s additionally a former MMA fighter and Kickboxer.

——————–ஜ۩۞۩ஜ——————–

#MMA #CombatSportsNews #BRAVECF #UFC #MuayThai #Boxing #Kickboxing #carloskremer #theroaringcarloskremer #Prowrestling #BareKnuckleFighting


Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.