Monday, October 3, 2022

Latest Posts

ROH Supercard Of Honor Betting Odds Released

Ring Of Honor will return from hiatus once they maintain the Supercard Of Honor occasion on the Curtis Culwell Heart in Dallas, Texas. 

Supercard of Honor begins at 7 p.m. CT (8 p.m. ET) whereas the particular pre-show on YouTube begins at 6 p.m. CT (7 p.m. ET).  Supercard of Honor can be obtainable for buy for $29.99 on FITE and on PPV.com.

Listed here are the newest betting odds for the present, courtesy of BetOnline:

  • Sw3rve the Realest (-278) vs Alex Zayne (+190)
  • The Briscoe Brothers (-177) vs FTR (+125)
  • Jonathan Gresham (-345) vs Bandido (+225)



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.