Thursday, October 6, 2022

Latest Posts

Drake Places $427K Bet On Justin Gaethje To Win At UFC 274

This is not the primary time Drake has posted a serious wager on a UFC struggle. He additionally wager $250,000 on Jorge Masvidal to beat Colby Covington at UFC 272, which did not work out as properly for him. So far as UFC 274, when it is over, Drake is hoping for some higher luck this time round.

In case you’re studying this, it is not too late to buy UFC 274 on pay-per-view and maybe make a wager of your individual. The primary card begins at 7pm PT/10pm ET from the Footprint Heart in Phoenix, Arizona. 

Elsewhere on the cardboard, Rose Namajunas defends her belt in opposition to Carla Esparza in a rematch nearly eight years within the making. 

Don’t miss any of the motion from UFC 274: Oliveira vs Gaethje taking place this Saturday on Could 7 reside from the Footprint Heart in Phoenix Arizona. The early prelims will air completely on UFC Combat Move at 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm ET, adopted by prelims which is able to air on ESPN & ESPN+ at 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm ET. The primary card will air completely on ESPN+ at 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm ET.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.