Backstage Notes on Producers Listed for WWE SummerSlam 2022

Fightful Choose has a report with particulars on the internally listed producers for tonight’s WWE SummerSlam 2022 occasion. This was the inner lineup of the cardboard and the listed producers for the occasion right this moment as of 6:30 pm EST:

* TJ Wilson produced Becky Lynch vs. Bianca Belair. Belair beat Lynch to retain her Uncooked Ladies’s Championship.
* Shane Helms produced Logan Paul vs. The Miz. Paul beat The Miz together with his personal ending transfer.
* Adam Pearce produced Bobby Lashley vs. Principle. Lashley beat Principle as soon as once more to retain the US title.
* Jamie Noble, aka James Gibson, produced Rey & Dominik Mysterio vs. The Judgment Day. The Mysterios picked up the win.
* Abyss, aka Chris Park, produced Pat McAfee vs. Glad Corbin. McAfee received the victory.
* Shawn Daivari was the producer for The Usos vs. The Road Income. The Usos as soon as once more retained the tag crew titles.
* The Riddle phase was listed internally for the present.
* Petey Williams produced Liv Morgan vs. Ronda Rousey. Morgan retained the title in a controversial end.
* WWE Corridor of Famer Michael Hayes produced Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns. Reigns received the Final Man Standing match to reign his title.

You possibly can learn 411’s full report and recap for tonight’s WWE SummerSlam 2022 occasion RIGHT HERE.


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.